Ambit Energy

15 Apr

I have been an Ambit customer for almost 3 years now.  I first chose Ambit because they had the smallest deposit.  Now today, I couldn’t be more happy with my choice!

Ambit energy offers excellent rates, with great Fixed and Variable rate plans.  I have other companies that come to my door, offer me their best rate (which is higher than the rate I have with Ambit) and I have to show them my bill and tell them I am not interested.

With Ambit, I also have a personal consultant.  If I have any questions,  I call my consultant and she answers them for me.  I can call her to pay my bill, renew my contract, or anything else!

CLICK HERE to visit the Ambit website and learn more about their service!  It may seem like a hassle to switch, but it just takes a few minutes of your time and in doing so you will be saving yourself money each month!

Leave a Reply

