Kroger $129.53 for FREE + $.67 OVERAGE!

19 Mar

I do love Kroger…but most of all I LOVE their managers specials!  When they clearance out items that are damaged or no longer selling at ridiculously low prices!

Here is the breakdown:

All of the Clairol Perfect 10 Hair colors are regularly priced at $10.62
I grabbed 10 – Reg price $106.20!
Managers Special $2.09 each or $20.90 for 10
Used (10) $2 off any Clairol hair color making these
$.09 ea or $.90 for 10

The 2 Clairol Nice N Easy are regularly priced at $8.69
I grabbed 2 – Reg price $17.38
Managers Special $2.09 each or $4.18 for both
Used (2) $3 off Clairol Nice N Easy making these
FREE plus $1.82 overage!

Grabbed 5 of the Reach floss priced at $1.05 each
Used (5) $1.00 off coupons making these
$.05 each or $.25 for all 5.

So I was left with $.67 cents I needed to spend because Kroger will not pay out on coupons…so I grabbed a 5 liter box of Franzia Merlot wine that was on Managers Special because the box was torn a little.  It was marked at $3.49 (usually $12-$14 bucks), so I got it for $2.82!

Leave a Reply

